The GRAI Board 2021

GRAI WriterGRAI News, Media

GRAI Board 2021

GRAI welcomes four new members to the Board for two-year terms; Lukas Krzyowski, Stacie Mei Laccohee-Duffield, Denise Mercer and Angelique Stone.

David Gibson continues his two-year term and Michela Berry was elected for a one-year term

Photo from left to right : Lukas Krzyowski, David Gibson, Denise Mercer, Michael Berry, Angelique Stone, Stacie Mei Laccohee-Duffield.